Supersport 21 Mk IV

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BCS71

I'm new to RC Boats but definitely not new to RC and nitro. The local club here in Memphis has been doing alot of advertising at the LHS I work at and I figured I would give boats a try. I've ordered a OS VZ-M and a MACS tune pipe. I'm looking at getting a Sport 20 boat and found this one. I really like the looks. Any one have any experience with this hull as far as quality and performance? I plan to use all Speedmaster hardware and have plenty of help setting up the boat. Here's the link to the boat. http://www.fastelectrics.com/hulls.asp#Hydros Any info and help would be greatly appreciated. I also was wondering what 180 header I could use with the engine and tune pipe that I've ordered and still give plenty of clearence in the hull?

Hi BCS71,

Very nice hull, quality second to none. This boat has run over 80MPH in FE saws. Which hobby shop you work at? I live in Senatobia MS and have a shop, I also have that boat in stock. ;)

Paul.

Paul,

do you have any pictures of "The Lobster" in it's unfinished stage? I'd like to see how it comes from the manufactuer, I'm thinking of building one this Summer And how longs the order time?

Hi BCS71,

Very nice hull, quality second to none. This boat has run over 80MPH in FE saws. Which hobby shop you work at? I live in Senatobia MS and have a shop, I also have that boat in stock. ;)

Paul.
Hi Paul,

Thanks for the info. Got me really excited. Can't wait to get my hands on the boat. I work at the Hobbytown by the mall.

Thanks,

Brandon

Hi BCS71,

Paul.
Hi Paul,

Thanks for the info. Got me really excited. Can't wait to get my hands on the boat. I work at the Hobbytown by the mall.

Thanks,

Brandon
Brandon,