Someone is going to be very disappointed......

Intlwaters

Help Support Intlwaters:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I didn't notice the coupler. i wonder how many runs that will last. Did the Miller ever run that hull? I know it was the Miss Circus Circus. Look like a nice paint job on it. I almost bid on it when it was a about $200. glad i didn't.

Miller ran a Lucero Hull.

Circus is a Jones sponson setup, depending on the year.

Brian

Last edited by a moderator:
It ran two races in 88 as the Miller High Life but it would have to have the pointier Lucero sponsons. By the way did you see the Gas ProBoat Bud done up in Squire Shop graphics and colors that was on Ebay a while back?

Funny thing is I think I recognized the graphics......UGH!

Ok I'm just trying to get rid of a couple of duplicate posts here. Can't figure out what happened.

Don,

I am not a scale expert, so what makes this boat illegal? Just curious.

David

That hull with a couple rather minor mods will also do the white & gold Miller High Life. B)
dON,

WHERE DID HE GET THAT COWL, LOOKS LIKE A cIRCUS-cIRCUS COWLING??

OOOPPPSSS, Cap button was on lock.

What other changes besides paint need to be done?

And is it only the gold Miller boat or does it do other versions.......my pal was gonna bid. I told him if he won it, sanded it himself I'd paint it for him.

That hull with a couple rather minor mods will also do the white & gold Miller High Life. B)
dON,

And is it only the gold Miller boat or does it do other versions.......my pal was gonna bid. I told him if he won it, sanded it himself I'd paint it for him.
Circus & Miller High Life. B)

the auction is now being battled out by a "non-paying bidder" w/negative feedback for a boat he didn't pay for, and a "newbie" w/zero feedback. :wacko: :wacko: